info@colesinteriors.com

 

Our Design Team

We invite and encourage you to take advantage of our complimentary in home design service. Because of our unique " One Stop Shop" showroom, we handle it all, from fine furniture, window coverings, carpet, area rugs, hardwood, mattresses & bedding, art & accessories, lighting & reupholstery. Wether you are doing your entire home or just a coffee table, we help sort through and sequence the overwhelming array of options. Because of the wide range of name brands we carry, we can hit the price point and the style you desire.

We like to work on a game plan basis, enabling you to do your project at whatever rate is comfortable. We also offer a reasonable fee service to help select your paint colors or hang your artwork professionally. If you are remodeling or doing new construction, we can advise from the conceptual phase, to the blueprints, all the way to the finished product.

Since we are open 7 days a week, please stop by to chat about what you're working on, or call to set up your home visit at 925-680-5325.

As a Hunter Douglas Gallery dealer we offer, price estimates, professional measuring and Hunter Douglas certified installation.

We also offer a fee service, if you just wish to have your paint colors selected, or your artwork hung professionally. Remodeling, or building a new home? We will be helpful from blueprint phase, all the way to your final result.


Our Designers

Jim Rease Cole
Owner/Designer
Pamela Rampone
Designer
Marianne Kobyluch
Designer
April Spencer
Designer
Jim@colesinteriors.com Pam@colesinteriors.com Marianne@colesinteriors.com April@colesinteriors.com

 

Showroom Assistants

Missy Rease Cole
Showroom Assistant
Zack Rease Cole
Showroom Assistant
 Holly Emmett
Showroom Assistant
Missy@colesinteriors.com Zack@colesinteriors.com Holly@colesinteriors.com

 

Operations

 
Melody Johnson
Operations Manager
Joanne Laster
Bookkeeper
Daniel Giracca
Installer
 Clyde Paster 
& Nick LaSalle
Delivery/Warehouse
 
Melody@colesinteriors.com Joanne@colesinteriors.com